Jackson Purchase Rifle & Pistol Club

P. O. Box 862

Paducah, KY 42002-0862


                    

        

 Jackson Purchase Rifle and Pistol Club 2019 Schedule

 

NOTE:  For additional details regarding matches, sign-up details, etc., please contact the JPRPC Discipline Chairperson for that particular Match type. Chairperson contact information is provided here, just below these 2019 Match listings.

High Power Match Information Flyer for 2019

CMP Sanctioned Garand Flyer for 2019

Civilian Marksmanship Program (CMP) TN State Championship Flyer for 2019

DAY:

DATE:

TYPE OF MATCH:

ADDITIONAL DETAILS:

TIME / RANGE:

Saturday

February 2

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday February 16 NRA High Power Rifle CMP Garand Match 9AM-12Noon: Range 3
Saturday March 2

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday March 16 NRA High Power Rifle 3rd Saturday of Month 9AM-12Noon: Range 3
Saturday April 6

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday April 20 NRA High Power Rifle 3rd Saturday of Month 9AM-12Noon: Range 3
Saturday April 20 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
Saturday May 4

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday May 18 NRA High Power Rifle 3rd Saturday of Month 9AM-12Noon: Range 3
Saturday May 18 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
Saturday June 1

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday June 15 NRA High Power Rifle 3rd Saturday of Month 9AM-12Noon: Range 3
Saturday June 15 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
Saturday July 6

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday July 20 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
Saturday August 3

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday August 17 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
Saturday September 7

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday September 21 NRA High Power Rifle 3rd Saturday of Month 9AM-12Noon: Range 3
Saturday September 21 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
Saturday September 28 CMP 2019 TN State Championship See "CMP TN 2019 State Championship Flyer" for details See "CMP TN 2019 State Championship Flyer" for details
Saturday October 5

Vintage & Military Rifle 

1st Saturday of Month

10AM - 4PM: Range 3

Saturday October 19 NRA High Power Rifle CMP Garand Match 9AM-12Noon: Range 3
Saturday October 19 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
Saturday November 16 Cowboy Action 3rd Saturday of Month 9:30AM-2PM
NRA High Power Rifle: Chairperson is Robert Cantrell at jlrccantrell@gmail.com
Vintage & Military Rifle: Chairperson is Ricky Emerson
Cowboy Action: Chairperson is Richard Black